Loading... Please wait...

Carpenters: Talk of the Town 1974

3.60 Ounces
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

London's Talk Of The Town featuring the duo in concert in 1974 performing: "Superstar", "Rainy Days And Monday", "Goodbye To Love", "Mr. Guder", "Close To You", "Jambalaya", "Yesterday Once More", " For All We Know", "Little Honda", "End Of The World", "Runaway", "Da Do Ron Ron", "Leader Of The Pack", "Johnny Angel", "Book Of Love", "Shaboom", "Daddy's Home", and "Johnny B. Good". 45 min. Comes with case. 

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Recent Updates


Connect with us YouTube Facebook